Speed Dating Bibliophile Style: March (Runell)

Here we go again for March:

  1. Broken Pieces by Riley Hart: If only every M/M/M was written like this . . . [5 smooches*]
  2. The Darkest Hour (KGI #1) by Maya Banks: Ethan, sweetheart, you can call me “baby” anytime you want. [4 smooches*]
  3. St. Nacho’s (St. Nacho’s #1) by Z.A. Maxfield: I didn’t expect to like this book as much as I did, but Cooper and Shawn stole a piece of my heart and refused to give it back. [4.5 smooches*]
  4. Ball & Chain (Cut & Run #8) by Abigail Roux: I loved it because it’s Ty and Zane, with the wonderful bonus of Nick and Kelly, but it still left me feeling like a mixed bag of emotions; I’ll always love my boys though, no matter what. [3.5 smooches*]
  5. Sinner’s Gin (Sinners Series #1) by Rhys Ford: My first audiobook and dear God . . . Tristan James + Irish accent = eargasm of the fucking century[5 smooches*]
  6. Wanting (Rocky Mountain High: Campus Hearts #1) by M.L. Rhodes: A quick, light GFY (my crack!) that made me aww, but is still pretty forgettable. [2.5 smooches]
  7. Silent by Sara Alva: This hurt. [5 smooches*]
  8. Pony (Guards of Folsom #3) by S.J.D. Peterson: I was in the very least expecting first degree burns; I was hardly singed. [2.5 smooches]
  9. Normal Enough by Marie Sexton: A nice, light, fluffy read. [3 smooches]
  10. Our December (The Making of a Man #1) by Diane Adams: I thought there would have been more angst considering how one of the main characters was so caught up with the age difference (and rightly so), but there wasn’t. [2.5 smooches]
  11. Coming Home (Rock Bay #1) by M.J. O’Shea: I didn’t like it at all. That’s all I got to say about that . . . [1 smooch]
  12. The Outlander (Outlander #1) by Diana Gabaldon: Three things: 1. This book is fucking awesome; 2. Claire is probably my favorite female protagonist ever; 3. I want to marry Jamie. [5 smooches*]

*Will Be Reviewed Eventually

Leave a Reply

